Become an Escort in Birmingham
 
we are recruiting now

Reviews

See or Write a reviews for:
Lisa 1

Summer

Posted on: 2020-07-14 00:41:04

Yes One of the best great lady and very good at the job.hope she stays with your agency

By: B26
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-07-11 01:47:31

She's lovely & sweet! I give her a 10

By: Adi
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-07-07 21:54:51

1 word SEXY!!!

By: Luke
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-07-06 20:04:31

Zariah is very sexy her pictures does her no justice at all. Great company & she can hold a good conversation too.

By: Dan
Birmingham Escort

Bridgette

Posted on: 2020-07-05 13:26:32

An amazing 5 hours last night fill with fun and laughs and her body mmmm..... see you soon

By: A
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-07-05 13:22:24

Seen zariah a few times now. Giving the best gfe experience a great lady all round. Credit to the agency. Zariah you are a rare gem!

By: Jay
Lisa 2

Summer

Posted on: 2020-07-03 14:03:16

Summer has a pretty face and a perfectly shaped body, with a very friendly and positive attitude. This sexy escort girl has incredibly soft skin and a wonderfully delicate touch. She is a perfect for all GFE escort seekers. I must meet her again in future.

By: Jack
Birmingham Escort

Bridgette

Posted on: 2020-07-03 13:57:26

Bridgette is a fabulous lite Sexy blonde in Birmingham. I book her for 1.5 hour and it was great pleasure and unforgettable moment for me. She offered full GFE. She was absolutely amazing in everything. Bridgette is an Elite escort can be booked on one call from Birmingham Dolls Agency.

By: Mathew
Lisa 3

Harley

Posted on: 2020-07-03 13:50:29

I must say it is very easy to contact Birmingham dolls agency. Booked Harley for the first time. It was a wonderful time overall with this Busty and curvy escort. A joy to be with! Will again book!

By: Harris
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-06-30 05:25:08

Zariah was an amazing girl, joyful and bubblyI would like to leave behind a really good review for zariah whom I would definitely book again. She just had a good vibe and definitely earned a good name for the agency.

By: Arife
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-06-29 05:59:47

Zariah is a happy lady always well dressed & smart! Nice personality & always good with me! Who ever meets her will be a lucky man. I’ve never had a Caribbean lass like her

By: Tony
Lisa 4

Harley

Posted on: 2020-06-21 16:35:41

Most friendly women I’ve met and she is great fun

By: Harley
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-06-19 14:18:45

She’s 10 out of 10. Get on it

By: shamus
Lisa 5

Harley

Posted on: 2020-06-13 10:44:12

This lady definatly has the wow factor. Gorgeous is an understatement. 10 hours of pure pleasure

By: Kos
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-06-11 10:41:42

Met zariah for thr first time tonight. Amazing stunning and full gfe, what a hour well spent

By: Jay
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-06-07 10:39:38

It was lovely seeing Zariah she is Hot Hot Hot. She is really gorgeous. Will definitely see her again.

By: Ben
Birmingham escort

Andra

Posted on: 2020-06-07 00:31:22

Very good looking girl and up for it

By: Matt
Birmingham escort

Andra

Posted on: 2020-06-04 14:51:16

Friendly service at short notice, on time and beautiful. Highly recommended

By: Lee
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-02-25 23:51:23

Seen zariah 2 times now amazing and thanks good agency i will use again

By: Nayden
zariah - escort in birmingham

Zariah

Posted on: 2020-02-24 23:39:37

Very good service. Thanks zariah i will see you again

By: Nayden
Birmingham Escort

Bridgette

Posted on: 2019-12-20 22:03:50

Keep hold of this lady! I will be booking again

By: Dee
Birmingham Escort

Bridgette

Posted on: 2019-12-20 02:21:27

The Sweet innocent look is very deceiving The lady loves her job

By: Aaron
Birmingham Escort

Bridgette

Posted on: 2019-12-20 02:17:20

What a lady. I want to marry you bridgette

By: Ali
Birmingham Escort

Bridgette

Posted on: 2019-12-17 13:22:12

Wow what a lady. Will you marry me?

By: Ali
=